Reviews For Grifform Innovations®

Average Rating: 5 - 8 reviews
  • Customer  | 8/14/2019
    The shower pan and sink arrived yesterday. My wife and I just wanted to let you know the sink exterior looked beyond our expectations and is exactly the effect we were going for. Well done! The pan seam is almost invisible in strong natural light and you really need to be looking for it to spot it. We did not notice it at all last night under the LED lighting we will be using for our renovation, and the bath has no windows. Chalk this one up to a total success using patterned Corian. Thank You and excellent Job to all involved with the fabrication of our pieces.
  • Customer  | 5/10/2019
    Needing a custom sized shower pan usually means trying to build one using waterproofing details that are not “constructable” and eventually lead to leaks. Tile is then used for the shower floor creating a cleaning nightmare. Our master bath is directly over another bathroom so leaks would be even more destructive. So I turned to Grifform. They provided a shower pan that doesn’t leak and has a modern aesthetic. The process was also simple and headache free.
  • Customer  | 4/24/2019
    California Tile Installers has been doing business with Grifform for many years now. We have had nothing but excellent customer service from them; from ordering (custom and stock products), quality of craftsmanship, and willingness to assist in tackling any project, we have always been thoroughly satisfied. We value the relationship that we have formed with them and would gladly recommend their services to others.
  • Customer  | 5/1/2018
    Whatever you guys are doing, you are doing it right. SUCH a pleasure to deal with the Grifform team. They were so helpful, super professional and uber capable. They helped me find what I needed quickly (a shower transition sill and two shower shelves), they worked with the fabrication guys to get it to me quickly and then they worked hard to get it shipped to me quickly. The Grifform team literally saved me weeks/dollars in delays. I found you guys through your website. I LOVE how you show what each of your products are and how to customize. That's rare for these products... I looked in shops around Minneapolis-St. Paul for days with no luck. You guys are rocking it!! THANK YOU!
  • Customer  | 1/5/2018
    I picked up the shower pan this morning and it looks exactly like the picture. It was very well packaged and there is no apparent damage. The pan itself is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for, especially with the odd placement of the drain, Grifform did a great job! It has been a pleasure working with the entire Grifform team. I couldn’t be happier with my new shower pan.
  • Customer  | 1/5/2018
    We had a shower pan installed recently. It is a terrific product! Our problem was failing grout and this obviously solves that problem. But even more, it looks great, is not slick, cleans up easily, and appears durable (hey, it is Corian). The entire process was great, including Grifform contacting us through our contractor with concerns about the transition from the "wall" to the floor. I would highly recommend this product to anyone, whether they are trying to solve a grout problem, remodeling a bathroom, or building a new bathroom.
  • Customer  | 8/2/2017
    I was pleased with both Grifform Innovations' product and the level of service they provided. I thought the process of ordering was efficient and carefully done, with all of the paperwork neat and clear. I appreciated the advanced notice that the manufacture would take a couple days longer than originally thought. Finally, I have to compliment them on the excellent packaging of the product! I can see that it would take extreme mishandling for the product to be damaged! Everything went without a hitch in our installation and I have a very pleased remodeling client. This was my first experience with a Corian shower pan and I will recommend it highly to future clients and I will be calling Grifform Innovations again.
  • Customer  | 7/18/2017
    It has been a pleasure doing business with a company as professional and organized as Grifform Innovations. Thanks for everything. I look forward to future business.

Rate and Review Grifform Innovations®

Rating: 5 - 8 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.